Day 110 of #365DaysOfCode: Google OAuth 2.0 Integration, useContext Hook, and Navigating Python Learning

Hey everyone! It's Day 110 of #365DaysOfCode, and I've made great progress with Google OAuth 2.0 integration in my project. Today, I focused on the sign-up logic, ensuring a smooth experience for users. I realized that I might need to separate the sign-in and sign-up endpoints to streamline the process further.

One challenge I faced was making a specific state globally accessible. To tackle this, I plan to learn about the useContext hook tomorrow. This will allow me to show tailored pages after successful sign-up. I've structured the Google OAuth logic in a separate component, trying to keep the code organized and maintainable.

Regarding the Python course, progress today was limited. However, I truly enjoy Python and can already appreciate its elegance, which helps me understand its popularity. I just need to allocate more time for it. I'm considering skimming through the parts I'm already familiar with to reach the more challenging sections.

Stay tuned!